Get Pre-Approved Instantly
Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

5 Star Overall Rating

5/21/2020

New to the state of Kansas and my bike wouldn't start they came and picked her up and got her back up and running. The guys that picked her up and the service man were friendly and knowledgeable! They told me of some groups to join to meet some riding peeps! Great experience!

Cathy Leasure - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

3/25/2020

If you’re looking for a bike whether used or new Twister City is on top of it! I bought my 1st Harley last weekend and I have to say it was the easiest purchase I’ve ever made. My salesman Rick Miller was very accommodating. The rest of the staff was very nice as well. From the first meeting, to the test ride, and checking out what all they had currently in inventory. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know. This Harley dealership isn’t a short drive from Tulsa by any means but well worth checking out. They’ve earned my repeat business! I’ll see guys soon. Thanks again.

Elijah Jonathan Michaels - Facebook


5 Star Overall Rating

3/27/2020

Very friendly staff, they work with you on anything you need. Everything was done in under a few hours and I was on my way with my new 16' Sportster 48. I felt extremely welcomed!

Vindii Srey - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

2/28/2020

Amazing Staff! Christian helped us out and everyone made us feel welcomed to the Harley Family! I recommend them to everyone! 

Portia Schiltz - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

2/13/2020

This is a really nice Harley Davidson dealership. The staff was very nice and helpful. They have plenty of bikes to select from. The clothing department also took great care of helping me and my wife is selecting just the right shirts and accessories. The building is unique and cool. I really enjoyed stopping in and visiting for our 1st time. Looking forward to another stop soon!

Craig Ainsworth - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

01/31/2020 

My dad curtis spent alot of time here. I am truly greatful they allowed us to have his funeral here. It was a real blessing. Thank you everyone at twister city.

Rachel - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

8/23/19

Service department was excellent. They took care of the problem for me and when I mentioned the foot pegs were off that I installed myself, they put my motorcycle on the rack and had me sit on it so they could adjust them. NO CHARGE!!! These dudes were super cool and very helpful.

Dennis Livingston - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

7/5/2019

Josh has impeccable customer service and professionalism. I called him because I wasn't enjoying my experience at another dealership and he answered as many questions as possible over the phone as he could without seeing my trade in or knowing my budget. He was professional and didn't speak ill of anyone or anything, but informative to my options, their hours and quick to respond if we were texting. Thank you Josh for being so kind and helpful! I will DEFINITELY be doing business here in the future!

Brandy Havener - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

7/1/2019

After working along side Twister City Harley-Davidson I now know how/why their business is so good. They have been nothing but helpful, kind and caring towards my family and the charity I work for. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Thank you for all the great support.

Anthony Dockens - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

5/5/2019

The wife wanted a motorcycle and decided to stop in here for some advice and to look around. She found the one she had to have and I was able to go in the next week and get things done for her (A white 500 Street). Christian was solid help, Mr. Stice gave her a hand too. The staff were great and very helpful all the way through the experience. We will be back for another, hopefully soon! Thank you TCHD!

Moore's Outdoors - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

2/24/2019

Let me point out the idea I like, 1) they're open 7 days a week , 2) when in fact they had all ready closed they still helped me get what I was looking for 5 mins after they had closed . The service there is top notch . I am a from Houston, Texas where the Harley Davidson shops are closed on Sunday and Monday they don’t re-open till Tuesday.

Phillip Jensen - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

1/26/2019

My experience was extraordinary, I did some Christmas shopping, prices are excellent by the way, the employees are awesome. But something happened that blew my mind away. It was around 6 or 7 at night when one of our brothers realized he lost his riding glasses, so we ask if someone turned them in ( no luck on that). We didn't know that the person that we talked to was the owner, so needless to say he went and brought my brother a pair of safety glasses at no cost! Just to make sure he was getting home safe. In my eyes that is a place that is worth to do business with, they really care about their customers. Thank you so much Twister City Harley Davidson you guys are amazing.

Carmen Kissinger - Google


5 Star Overall Rating

12/19/2018

Great staff! I dealt with Roger. Very engaging in conversation and had lots of great suggestions. Bought a few things and felt that the overall staff was genuine and not pushy.

Morgan Gaushell - Google