Testimonials

Testimonials

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/21/19

    my girlfriend & I just purchased a used Harley from Twister City. Dusty was extremely helpful in the process and very friendly which made a huge difference! want to give a shout out to the sales manager and Jared for getting our deal together. also got to mention Nick and the guys in the service department. everyone that works at that place are super friendly and seem genuinely glad to see you. keep up the good work!! top notch

    Brad Clifton, Belle Plaine, KANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/3/19

    4th Harley and first from Twister . Rick Miller and sales staff went above and beyond to make us a deal and get my trade in ,unlike some sales people and dealerships they made us feel like they wanted to help us , Very friendly and went above and beyond to help us , Donnie and Oscar made sure everything was done correctly and quickly to fit my schedule and Belle was great in clothing overall a 5 star experience and will be back . thanks again for the 2019 Limited and look forward to many miles and trips..

    Rocky Gibson, WICHITA, KS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/25/19

    I applied online for a 2019 Road king. I was contacted immediately by Christian (which was after hours) and he was very friendly and helpful. I went in to complete my purchase and Dusty came to help. They made it extreamly easy and quick. I absolutely love my new bike. I will definately recommend twister city to all of my friends.

    Richard Jennings, Hutchinson, KANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/19/18

    I contacted Josh in reference to what I was looking for, and he worked hard and went above and beyond to get me into my softail classic. I told him what I could spend, and he worked hard and got me the price, and payment that worked for me. I still cant believe how friendly, helpful, and happy to help all the folks we worked with were. This place is number one in my book, and recommend them to anyone. Will be back..

    Christopher McGuire, CONCORDIA, KS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/31/18

    On Aug. 19, I was stranded in Tonkawa, OK. My 2017 Street Glide wouldn't read the fob. My dealer in WI. couldn't help. I ended up having to call Twister City Monday morning and they sent a man and picked up my bike and me and hauled us back to their shop. They're mechanic guessed the pin for my bike before it was out of trailer. (I'm not sure why I was never told of a needed pin number?!) Anyway, I asked what I owed, they said zero. They wouldn't even let me pay for the gas. I was on the road to McAllen, TX at 3 PM. These guys are the best dealership I've ever had dealings with. (I've seen a lot of dealers since I bought my first Harley in 1979.) Next trip I take thru Kansas I'll be sure to stop by and thank them again. Thanks for being the kind of dealer they all should be!

    Danny Ross, Sun Prairie, WI



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/1/18

    I could not be more pleased with Twister City. Wanted to buy a new Road King with Alefs and left without a bike. Not a happy day. Twister City helped make my dreams come true with a brand new Road King. Sales rep Dusty, soon to be a new daddy to his expecting daughter, went above and beyond any call of duty to make sure the customer had the right Harley for the right price. There is nothing like being on the open road with a Harley going were the adventure takes you. Thank you team Twister City. Harley rider for life

    Chris McCosh, Wichita, KANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/18/18

    I have a 2018 Heritage. Did the 5 state run and got a flat .and both locks on saddle bags broke. Tow the bike back. Drop it off. Now have new back tire and tube. Locks still broke. But theses guy are on it making everything awesome. Super great people that work there. Making everything great. You want a great bike go to these people. Got a super deal on my bike

    Dennis Stuart, Wichita, KANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/5/18

    Thank you Rick, and Mark for their help finding the exact bike our son was looking for. He is serving our country in the United States Marine Corp and was looking for a new Softail Slim in wicked red. The guys at Twister City found just what he wanted, and gave him a great deal. Thanks so much for everything!

    Russell Davidson, Bronson, KS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/13/18

    I would like to thank all those involved in my recent purchase of 2018 Road King. Every step of the process was very professional from the initial sales person (Guad) who took the time to demo the bike to the last stop of getting to know the girls working the Harley Davidson brand gear to the parts people. I even came back and purchased additional items to dress out my Road King. The parts personal were ready to assist in finding what ever I needed to personalize my Road King. Thank you for supporting our troops with a military discount. Truly professional, friendly, and no pressure sales.

    Richard Mathews, Mulvane, KANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/28/18

    I was just visiting one day at Alefs hd and was approached by beau twenty miinutes later I ended up owning a 14 Heritage Softail Classic in morroco gold with gold pinstriping well I came into some money so I paid off my bike and I brought The Ghost in for a facial so I got with Jake and he helped me setup what I wanted to get done and also recommended some things that were crucial for lasting performance I was dead set on getting some Vance and Hines hot shots pipes and I want to get my tank repainted with the name of it on the side of the tank the results were just spectacular its supposed to be being reassembled as of this review all my payments are made in adavance per my request and still hope to drive her home to march 28th 2018 they may have her dynoed by today but we ll see

    Over all the workmanship here is 100% and Jakes help is unsermountable he knows what hes doing I dont think Ill ever own another bike other than The Ghost I know this bikes characteristics and its dos and dont im so proud to have been able to be a Twister City Harley Davidson customer and will always do my bike Business here

    Totally a top tier company

    They treated me with all due respect and I would recommend to everyone I meet to go to Twister City Harley Davidson for their purchase and service I had a great time while I was dealing with this company

    Terry Hawkins, Mount Hope, KS



  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/18

    Oscar was very informative and a fantastic service person. I took a chance to come back to Service Department after Twister City owner change. Very happy! I had a great deal of work done and I picked up my bike and it runs like new. THANK YOU OSCAR and the techs that worked on my bike!

    Don Hamer, Wichita, KANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/6/17

    Headed out to Sturgis needed a service, stopped in at Twisters on a Fri. Mid morning talked to Rachel in service, was afraid I might not get in on short notice and a weekend. Rachel got me in was very pleasant and professional. The service took about an hour, nice waiting area very nice staff. Went back to check on bike wasn't quite ready but Rachel took the time to make sure I was comfortable and kept me updated. Didn't get to meet the tech but he did an outstanding job. I was pleasantly surprised when I paid the bill quite a bit cheaper then what I thought it would be my overall experience A++++++ Thanks for making the beginning of my trip hassle free

    Ronald Faught, Nowata, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/14/17

    Just bought 2017 Limited Low, Charcoal and Black Denim. 7th Harley since 1975. 3rd new Harley. Best Yet. New engine and water cooled seems very good. Torque beyond belief, if you are in to that. I'm just impressed with the solid feel and stable ride. In the heat and wind last week, she just wanted more. Test rode and visited several other dealers. All were very nice, but Twister City had the one we wanted in stock and they were Ready to Deal. Thanks Guys.

    Gil and Jeanette Specht, Downs, KS



  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/28/17

    I purchased my 2008 ultra classic on march 28th. I have to give you guys 2 big thumbs up. I have been riding for almost 20 years now and bought several motorcycles in that time and I have never left the dealership with my new bike as satisfied and happy with the overall experience as I did with this purchase. Rick Miller and the whole sales and financing staff was great to work with and So far I will have to say GREAT JOB!!! Thanks Again

    Daniel Young, Mulvane, KANSAS

Get Pre-Approved Instantly